This Isn’t A Goodbye

Just like Nick Markakis spreading his wings and leaving Baltimore, it’s time for me to leave Driving Yasiel Puig. Now, since I created it, I can’t exactly leave it; it’ll always be there. And since I’m the only person who controls it, it will just sit here, taking up space on the interwebs.

After creating this, I never knew what angle I wanted to take with it. Whether it was actual analysis (which from me is trash anyway) or humor (once again, trash) so I just abandoned it for a while to pursue other opportunities writing. You can still find me at the Baltimore Sports Report or From Section 2.

I do not know if I will ever write on this website again, because I see it as a failure. I had some nice page views for being virtually unknown in the online sports network, which was cool.

Like I said before, you can find me on those sites and always follow me on Twitter to follow my daily adventures of being a weird 18 year old.

Until next time, have a great day and bless our lord and savior Yasiel Puig.

puig batflip

Leave a Reply

